63/365 – My 365

Yesterday I realized how far behind I had gotten on posting pictures and I want to take a minute to get myself back in check. We have to make time for the things we love, right? Well, sixty-three days in and I think I’m doing all right but there’s definitely room for improvement.

It’s actually a good day to reflect because today’s prompt is “Your 365” which reminded me of the last time I did this. I was so proud of my accomplishment and love showing people the album I created.

So that’s that. I’m doing this and I’m doing it right.

My first 365 Project: November 2010 - November 2011
My first 365 Project: November 2010 – November 2011
Leave a Reply

